Within our support portal, you have the ability to close a request yourself. Once your request has been satisfied, you can click the button circled below to close the request with our support staff:



At any point in time, you are also able to reopen the request, so if you inadvertently close a request, feel free to simply reopen the ticket by reaching out to us and we'd be happy to pick up right where we left off.